delete Deleting a Project

Top  Previous  Next

Deleting a Project

There are three ways to delete a project:

1.On the Projects tab, highlight the project that you wish to delete. Right mouse click on the project and choose Delete.
2.From the main menu, click on Edit on the menu bar. Then choose Delete Selected Project under Projects on the pop up menu.
3.On the Projects tab, highlight the project that you wish to delete, then use the "minus" red icon in the toolbar.

 

You have to press the DELETE button to proceed with the deletion. You will have the option of deleting all the associated backups.

 

_bm5

 

 

Copyright © 2007 Huenuleufu Development